Untitled

Nccslqfzvcwctlj2x0c159ay_500

Polaroid scans: Pictures taken on my old Polar Pictures taken on my old Polaroid instant cameras. I have two Pictures taken on my old Polaroid instant cameras. I have two Pictures taken on my old Polaroid instant cameras. I have two Pictures taken on my old Polaroid instant cameras. I have two Pictures taken on my old Polaroid instant cameras. I have two Pictures taken on my old Polaroid instant cameras. I have two Pictures taken on my old Polaroid instant cameras. I have two Pictures taken on my old Polaroid instant cameras. I have two Pictures taken on my two old Polaroid instant cameras. The nicer one is a SX-70 foldable SLR (yes!) that Pictures taken on my two old Polaroid instant cameras. The nicer one is a SX-70 foldable SLR (yes!) that I got for $10 at a flea market in Mobile, Alabama. The other is a generic plastic Pictures taken on my two old Polaroid instant cameras. The nicer one is a SX-70 foldable SLR (yes!) that I got for $10 at a flea market in Mobile, Alabama. The other is a generic plastic Pictures taken on my two old Polaroid instant cameras. The nicer one is a SX-70 foldable SLR (yes!) that I got for $10 at a flea market in Mobile, Alabama. The other is a generic plastic Pictures taken on my two old Polaroid instant cameras. The nicer one is a SX-70 foldable SLR (yes!) that I got for $10 at a flea market in Mobile, Alabama. The other is a generic plastic Pictures taken on my two old Polaroid instant cameras. The nicer one is a SX-70 foldable SLR (yes!) that I got for $10 at a flea market in Mobile, Alabama. The other is a generic plastic Pictures taken on my two old Polaroid instant cameras. The nicer one is a SX-70 foldable SLR (yes!) that I got for $10 at a flea market in Mobile, Alabama. The other is a generic plastic one-step 600 styled model that was probably $10 new when it was made in the 80s or so, and was about $5 when I got it from a thrift store in Mobile. I have no idea which pictures came from which camera at t Pictures taken on my two old Polaroid instant cameras. The nicer one is a SX-70 foldable SLR (yes!) that I got for $10 at a flea market in Mobile, Alabama. The other is a generic plastic one-step 600 styled model that was probably $10 new when it was made in the 80s or so, and was about $5 when I got it from a thrift store in Mobile. I have no idea which pictures came from which camera at this point, nor really when they were taken, where they were taken, or in many cases what it was actually a picture of.

Leave a Reply

