Untitled

Nccslqfzvnq8ybklr2jvq4iko1_500

Community Boating: I don’t normally like the cliched “black & white with one colorful bit” trope, but I stumbled into it accidentally with this one and didn’t mind the result. I was fiddling around with the levels at random in iPhoto and realized that if I brought saturation down to 15% or so, the picture nearly looked black & white, except for the red boat coming up the river. I don’t plan to make a habit of it, but in this case, I thought it was a nice effect.

Leave a Reply

