Stormtrooper TK-421 goofing off on Facebook

Facebook by Balakov.
In a fit of narcissism I have created a Facebook fan page for myself.

I shall explain why. I don’t like turning down friend requests from people who like my photos, but I do like to keep the amount of friends on my personal Facebook page down to a managable size.

Hence I have created yet another place that I shall be uploading photos to in addition to Flickr, DeviantART and RedBubble. I like to keep myself busy.

I cordially invite you to become a fan of Mike Stimpson Photography on Facebook (let’s hope that link works!).

It’ll stop me feeling lonley, and make you happier.

Here’s the close up of TK-401’s Facebook page

Leave a Reply

