Fun Flickr comment spam from either a crass, illiterate Ben Affleck stalker, or a Numbers Station spook? Who knows?

Faces of Affleck: Simon & Garfunkel? Gandhi & Elvis?

Faces of Affleck: Simon & Garfunkel? Gandhi & Elvis? by you.

I’m not really clear on who these two are supposed to be, but it looks like at least the one on the right is Ben Affleck, and the one on the left could be as well.

But who is Affleck supposed to be looking like? The one on the right could be an Elvis Presley with that pompadour, but maybe not. And I was thinking the one on the left was Gandhi, but then he didn’t have a beard / goatee like that. Simon & Garfunkel then? Did Paul Simon ever wear a chin-beard? Did Garfunkel ever have a pompadour?

You probably have better ideas about who these are supposed to be. Feel free to let me know and dispel the mystery :-) 

Comments

view profile

jjmf89

says:

ok,ben here iz my situation, i live in aglass box,it’z a hell’z HOLE,everyone,seemzmore dan glad to,a use it,…? I asked bradin 1983…

No,make dat,2003, to rescue monies,for me,frum, sed’ boy christopher….got envolved,dat2…
I thought he, would, helpppppppp-
But,it got werst, no1,really did,not =
Lil’ ole u….

Nooope! originally, i talked,
Via, computer, luv, to marquis barletthouston, whom,also;
tOOk,a long time to return sed’
Monies,drawn in a lottery,?

Whot,DO u ,think,? my numbers’, hizdollar, maybe,like 41 $.? Anyway, mynumbers….222m?

I can, give him,a dollar…?

To which,i am sure, he bought,
Houses,cars’,clothes’, and gadgets’??
Capice? With,my,fucking,money!

Whot do,we,do?

Den, i wrote,usher? but it seems, i won,again, in 2008,besides, 2003,

Not to mention,millions, from aninheritance….??

But, numbers,? 2008,for tennessee,
I asked, willie ray norwood,bcoz i trustedhim, den, i got,no, immediate,response, but;thievez’
Par-took…..?still,mad az,fuck,still,
Fag8ass waiting?

18-21,26,49,55;27

25,31,34,45,52;32

01,03,16,29,39;25?!

Ass wipe? Did i win,anything?

Posted 2 days ago.

( permalink

| delete

)

Chris Devers

 Pro User 

says:

…what??

if anyone can translate that to English, orany other Earth language, I’d appreciate it.Thanks.

I’m almost guessing this is some kind ofcrypto-steganography thing, like a Numbers Station slipstreamed into nonsense comments on theweb sites where you can’t really trace who’swriting the message or who’s reading it, orwhat it’s really about at all.

Posted 2 days ago.

( permalink

| delete

| edit

)

view profile

jjmf89

says:

excuse me, I thought i, wuz talkin’ to ben,I’m sure, i wuz, referring to,ben,ben iz duh1, wuz, hyperthetically,speakin’ to, ben,wuzduh 1, i wrote down,ben. Ben Affleck, ispelt,out,dat wuz, ben.

Posted 18 hours ago.

( permalink

| delete

)

view profile

jjmf89

says:

I

Posted 18 hours ago.

( permalink

| delete

)

Chris Devers

 Pro User 

says:

Wow.

Posted 17 hours ago.

( permalink

| delete

| edit

)

view profile

jjmf89

says:

ben, i am in luv,with u,
and i wanna have, sex
with,u to see, how,it,
feelz,with,u, just..kidding?
Whot’z up,dawg?

Posted 3 hours ago.

( permalink

| delete

)

Chris Devers

 Pro User 

says:

Okay seriously, I don’t know Ben Affleck, andchances are nearly zero that he’s ever goingto see this.

Any more of this and I start deletingcomments.

Posted 3 hours ago.

( permalink

| delete

| edit

)

view profile

jjmf89

says:

I am going to tell y o u, duh
T R U T H:
How,i exactly, mudderfukin’, feel,
I, don’t, give a dam,(and,dat’z,a lie,butt?)
I don’t, fucking, CARE!

Why, don’t y o u, get,on you,
F U C K I N G, PHONE, call him
And, tell,him, he’z duh SHIT!

Posted 53 minutes ago.

( permalink

| delete

)

Well, that was entertaining while it lasted.

User now blocked, comments deleted. First time I’ve needed to do that.

Leave a Reply

