notes.husk.org | On Misfits: “one of the best new series in the UK in the last couple of years”

As an introduction and a disclaimer, it’s probably worth mentioning that I first heard about Misfits at work. Six to Start, my then employer, were pitching for the work of being the online companion to a series that I’m pretty sure was described at some point as “Heroes but with ASBOs”. (Minor spoilers for season one follow.)

As suggested, I ended up watching Misfits last week.

As suggested, I thought it was great.

I suggest: might be a good idea to hold off a decade or so before showing the kids this one.

Leave a Reply

